top of page

Missouri's 35th House District

Missouri's 35th House district is located in Eastern Jackson County and include portions of Kansas City, Raytown and Lee's Summit. 

You can learn more about the district HERE

Population: 38,583
Households: 15,447

Townships: Brooking, Prairie, Washington
Congressional Districts: MO-5, MO-6
State Senate Districts: MO-7, MO-8, MO-9
Unified School Districts: Hickman Mills C-1, Lee's Summit R-7
ZIP Codes: 64063, 64081, 64082, 64086, 64134, 64138, 64149


District Map

NEW 2022 District Map

Previous District Map

bottom of page